About us

Who we are

LABOMATIC Instruments AG: We have been successfully active in the field of liquid chromatography for 40 years. In particular, we deal with preparative high-performance, medium-pressure and high-pressure liquid chromatography.

As a company, we are setting new standards with innovation for preparative HPLC, MPLC and liquid handling. In addition, we design and produce an extensive range of tubing, fittings and other accessories for analytical, medical and fluid handling systems.

In this segment (among other things), customer-specific assemblies are manufactured for medical diagnostic devices. In this regard, we have worked closely with leading manufacturers and users of laboratory equipment.

Above all, Labomatic stands out for its unique selling points when it comes to manufacturing complex and customer-specific solutions for laboratory equipment. We count major pharmaceutical and chemical businesses among our customers and we are characterised by the high quality of our products and services.

 

Your Vision is our Mission

Good ideas, innovations and individual requirements need support, so that out of these, successful products and processes emerge. As specialists, working with and for our customers, we make bespoke and high-quality complete solutions a reality.

Code of Conduct

Click here to download the PDF version of the LABOMATIC Instruments AG and LABOMATIC Instruments GmbH code of conduct.

History

1979

Year of establishment

1982

Development of the MPLC chromotagraphy system with CIBA-GEIGY (Novartis)

1991

Development HD 200 pump

1992

Launch of fluid and medical technology and establishment of the new AMF department

1993

Axially compressible LC glass columns

1996

Development of the LH-2000 Liquid Handling System with the pharmaceutical company Sandoz (Novartis)

2009

Beginning of the manufacturing of PVC and PUR hoses

2011

Torque Fitting Programm

2013

AMF Development of the robotics production plan for hose assemblies.

2014

First ISO 9001 certification

Start of GMP-HPLC production equipment

Joining technology PVC, PUR hose assemblies and components

2015

Development of the new LH-5000 Liquid Handling System

2016

Start of manufacture of ATEX GMP HPLC production equipment

2017

Beginning with the manufacturing of fluid hose assemblies with the worldwide unique joining technology

Team


Marc Stoll 

Head of Department AMF 

marc.stoll@labomatic.com 

+41 61 485 80 05


Jan Hirsch
Head of Departement LC
Sales & Purchasing

jan.hirsch@labomatic.com

+41 61 485 80 08


Hüseyin Yigit
Head of Production
hueseyin.yigit@labomatic.com
+41 61 485 80 04


Kerstin Yigit
Head of Department

kerstin.yigit@labomatic.com

+41 61 485 80 10 


Fabian Erb
Head of Department Finance
& Human Resources

fabian.erb@labomatic.com
+41 61 485 80 12


David Mouzo
Purchasing Coordinator

david.mouzo@labomatic.com

+41 61 485 80 07


Florian Lüdtke
Sales Coordinator

florian.luedtke@labomatic.com
+41 61 485 80 16


Fatma Örüm

Marketing und Purchasing Assistant

fatma.oeruem@labomatic.com

+41 61 485 80 05


Nazmije Berisha
Sales Coordinator

nazmije.berisha@labomatic.com
+41 61 485 80 15


Adriana Engler
Sales & Projekt Coordinator

adriana.engler@labomatic.com
+41 61 485 80 15


Heinz Waldmeier

Engineering

heinz.waldmeier@labomatic.com

+41 61 485 80 18


René Ammann

Engineering

rene.ammann@labomatic.com

+41 61 485 80 17


Udo Merz
Head of Quality Management

udo.merz@labomatic.com

+41 61 485 80 02


Christian Rance
Quality Assurance Specialist AMF

christian.rance@labomatic.com
+41 61 485 80 03


Nicolas Brombacher
Quality Assurance Specialist AMF/LC

nicolas.brombacher@labomatic.com
+41 61 485 80 14


Bettina Pinck
Quality Assurance Specialist AMF

bettina.pinck@labomatic.com
+41 61 485 80 01


Ranja Janjit
Mitarbeiterin Logistik

+41 61 485 80 00


Aylin Meier
Mitarbeiterin Logistik

+41 61 485 80 00


Sakina Langensand
Logistics Coordinator

sakina.lagensand@labomatic.com
+41 61 485 80 00

Certifications

ISO Certifications

Quality and safety are our number one priorities. It goes without saying that we adhere strictly to the current national and international quality and occupational health and safety standards. All company processes are subject to the most stringent level of quality management, from development through to sales. We regularly submit ourselves to extensive internal and external audits. 

REACH & RoHS

In order to guarantee our customers are supplied with safe and reliable products at all times, we make it clear that both we and our suppliers meet all the requirements with respect to chemical substances and materials, thereby ensuring that no substance included in the SVHC list is used in the manufacture of our products.